Creative Writing Class – Arden School, Knowle

Good news! My Creative Writing class for Solihull College, at Arden School in Knowle, has enough people now to re-start (after our ‘false start in January!) as a 5 week course from next Monday, 28th February up until Easter. It may then, depending on interest and numbers, run for a further 5 weeks after Easter, into the Summer term.

I must admit, I’ve missed it! (And I’ve felt slightly fraudulent claiming to be a Creative Writing tutor when I haven’t been teaching anyone!). Plus, the yoga and various other activities (writing?!) that I promised myself I’d do instead, on Monday nights, never materialised…!

Sooo, if you’re interested in enrolling, please get in touch with Solihull College: Tel: 0121 788 0319 email: community@solihull.ac.uk or if you’d like more information on the class before you take the plunge, then just drop me a line here.

This entry was posted in Events, West Midlands. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Creative Writing Class – Arden School, Knowle

  1. Great news about the class, Helen – hope it goes well!

  2. Paul Colbert says:

    I am thinking of joining your course on Monday and wonder if there is anything you can send me as an attachment outlining what the course consists of .

    Kind Regards

    Paul

  3. Linda Jefferson says:

    Hi there just wondering if you will be running a creative writing course at Arden School from September?
    Regards
    Linda Jefferson

    • Linda
      Sorry, no, I haven’t run Creative Writing classes at Arden for more than 4 years. But the college may still run them (with a different tutor) – you’d need to contact them directly and ask. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

