‘The Positively Productive Writer’ – WINNER!

The random number generator picked lucky number 15 this morning (supervised by an independent adjudicator, who had to be dragged away from his muesli to observe the pressing of the button!).

That was Diane Fordham’s number, so she is the winner of the book and I’ll be sending it out to her, (in Australia! Proof, if any were needed, that I did not fix this draw!) just as soon as she emails me her address.

Diane is on a bit of a roll at the moment as she’s had three stories accepted for publication recently – and now this amazing win! (Well, maybe not amazing but it’s nice to win, isn’t it?). I often find life – and writing – goes like that. All the good things often come at once. Just enjoy it, Diane!

Diane blogs at http://www.dianefordham.blogspot.com – you might want to drop by and have a look.

Thanks to the other 30 people who entered the draw. Just as soon as I win the lottery (£10 would do) or something, I will be running a similar giveaway, so watch this space!

This entry was posted in Blogging, Competitions, Successes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to ‘The Positively Productive Writer’ – WINNER!

  1. JohnY says:

    Congratulations Diane, have a Bonzer time reading your lovely prize

  2. Prue says:

    Congratulations Diane!

  3. simonwhaley says:

    Congratulations to Diane from me, too!

  4. Congratulations, Diane.

  5. Alice says:

    Congratulations Diane. Enjoy 🙂

  6. Well done Diane, and on your acceptances too. You’re on a roll, keep it going, I’m coming over to your blog now to get some inspiration….

  7. Wow! I won? I really truly wanted that book. I am so happy. Thanks for the congrats everyone. THANK YOU HELEN! Hugs. I not long woke up and thought I wonder if I have any good news.. well, there you go. Found out from Julia who checked out my blog (thanks for the plug Helen). An amazing win.. it is.. it is… thanks again. Helen my email address is tobeachbum@hotmail.com What a wonderful start to my writing day! x

  8. LOL… sorry Helen in all my excitement I just realised you wanted me to email you my address, where I live, NOT my email address. (I am a goose) – though, a happy goose. Will email you now.

  9. Diane – no problem – I understand what it is to be half-asleep! Have sent the book off to you today by airmail so it should be with you soon! Enjoy reading it… on the beach? ooh, no, I am too jealous!

Leave a Reply

